Skip to main content
custom logo
Building Apps on Mosaic
The Mosaic Platform provides a microbiome focused environment for scientists to create tools, perform analysis, collaborate on research, and share data. Through the administration of challenges, Mosaic aims to facilitate the advancement of computational methods in microbiome research.

One of the core features of Mosaic is the ability to implement bioinformatic tools as Mosaic Apps, which users can run on the cloud or share with the community. Join us to learn more and start building your own apps on Mosaic.

Webinar Details
Title: Building Apps on Mosaic
Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
Time: 10:00am PST (1:00pm EST, 6:00pm GMT)

Learning Objectives:
- How Apps on Mosaic are structured
- Creating Apps using Mosaic's easy web interface
- Using Assets to provide resources needed by the App

Nov 30, 2017 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Michalis Hadjithomas.